Skip to content

Ing. Agro. Marcos Blanda

  agricultura@cba.gov.ar
  (0351) 434-2093 Int. 117

Ing. Dr. Olden Riberi

  ganaderia@cba.gov.ar
  (0351) 434-8730 Int. 137/138

Ing. Méd. Vet. Edgardo Delfor Bustamante

  infraestructuraruralcba@gmail.com
 (0351) 426-6400 Int. 111

Sr. Abel Oscar Ponce

  abel.ponce@cba.gov.ar
 (0351) 434-2137/38 Int. 225

Sr. Cr. Armando Ellena

  armando.ellena@cba.gov.ar
 (0351) 434-2136 Int. 225

Ing. Martín Alejandro Gutiérrez

  secretariaprivadafyc@gmail.com
 (0351) 434-2090/94 Int. 1

Méd. Vet. Alfredo Ciro Díaz

  alfredociro.diaz@cba.gov.ar
 (0351) 4348730/38 Int. 132

Méd. Vet. Liliana Allasia

  secretariaganaderiacba@gmail.com
 (0351) 4348730/38 Int. 135 y 137

Dra. María Laura Marín

 marialaura.marin@cba.gov.ar
 (0351) 434-2137 Int. 124

Prof. Mariana Victoria

 mariana.victoria@cba.gov.ar
 (0351) 434-8730/38 Int. 1

Cra. María Soledad Pagán

mariasoledad.pagan@cba.gov.ar
 (0351) 434-2137 Int. 299

Dr. Rodolfo Varela

rodolfo.varela@cba.gov.ar
 (0351) 434-2137

Ing. Guillermo Goloboff

guillermo.goloboff@cba.gov.ar
 (0351) 434-2092/93/94

Belgrano 347, Ciudad de Córdoba.
 0351-4342470 int. 229/260
secretariadeindustria@cba.gov.ar

Av. General Paz 60, Ciudad de Córdoba.
 0351-4266400
proteccionalimentos@cba.gov.ar

Av. General Paz 60, Ciudad de Córdoba.
 0351-4266400
proteccionalimentos@cba.gov.ar

Tucumán 176, Ciudad de Córdoba.
 0800-444-5698
defensadelconsumidor@cba.gov.ar

Delegaciones del Interior:
http://bit.ly/delegacionesDefensa

Hipólito Yrigoyen 401, Ciudad de Córdoba.
 0351-4344123/25
secretariademineria@cba.gov.ar

Belgrano 347, Ciudad de Córdoba.
 0351-4342470 int. 318

Belgrano 347, Ciudad de Córdoba.
 0351-4342470 int. 270
subsecretariapymecba@gmail.com

Av. Vélez Sarsfield 2311, Ciudad de Córdoba.
 0351-4688500 int. 8011
subsecoopymutuales@cba.gov.ar

Ing. Alberto Daghero

 Alberto.daghero@cba.gov.ar
 0351-4342492 int. 1109

Dra. Esther Galina

secretariagestionmincyt@gmail.com
 0351-4342492 int. 1105

Dra. Victoria Rosati

Victoria.rosati@cba.gov.ar
 0351-4342492 int. 1111

Dr. Mario Buteler

Mario.buteler@cba.gov.ar
 0351-4342492 int. 1148